如何在 Windows 11 中查看文件夾/文件大小

本文教你如何在 Windows 11 中查看文件夾/文件大小。 按照教程,你將學習在 Windows 11 中查看文件夾/文件大小的方法。

越來越多的用戶使用固態硬盤或IDE閃存盤作為Windows 11的存儲設備。因為SSD驅動器的運行速度比硬盤驅動器快得多。 主要特點是Windows 11啟動或關閉速度更快,運行大型軟件、遊戲等。但速度比HDD貴,磁盤空間小得多。

所以SSD的磁盤空間對於每台Windows 11設備來說都是非常寶貴的,尤其是Windows 11需要超過30GB的空間並且每天都在增加。 通常我們可以刪除垃圾文件(如何在沒有乾淨軟件的情況下清理 Windows 11 中的垃圾文件?),或使用 最佳免費 Windows 11 磁盤清理器 釋放更多磁盤空間,甚至刪除一些不那麼重要的大文件和文件夾。

在刪除文件夾之前,當然您應該檢查文件或文件夾有多大。 以下是在 Windows 11 中查看文件夾/文件大小的方法。

  • 右鍵單擊要檢查的文件夾或文件
  • 選擇“屬性”
  • 你會看到“大小”

在 Windows 11 中檢查文件夾/文件大小非常簡單。但是如果同一目錄中有太多文件夾,並且如果您將一個文件夾的大小檢查到另一個文件夾,那將會很麻煩。 您可以按大小重新列出該目錄下的所有文件夾和文件,文件夾和文件將自動從大到小列出。

  • 右鍵單擊該目錄的空白區域。
  • 選擇“排序方式”-“大小”

就這樣。

成為第一個評論者

發表評論

How to see folder/file size in Windows 11

This article teaches you how to see folder/file size in Windows 11. Follow the tutorial, you’ll learn the way to check folder/file size in Windows 11.

There are more and more users who use solid state disk or IDE flash disk as the storage device for Windows 11. Because SSD drive runs much faster than hard disk drive. The main features are faster speed of Windows 11 start or shutdown, running big software, games, etc. But the price for fast speed is expensive than HDD and much smaller disk space.

So the disk space of SSD is very precious for every Windows 11 device, especially Windows 11 takes more than 30GB space and increase everyday. Usually we can remove junk files(How to clean junk files in Windows 11 without clean software?), or use the Best Free Windows 11 Disk Cleaner to free up more disk space, or even delete some big files and folders which are not that important.

Before you delete folder, of course you shall check out how big the files or folder are. Here is how to see folder/file size in Windows 11.

  • Right click on the folder or file that you want to check
  • Choose “Properties”
  • And you will see “Size”

It is quite simply to check out folder/file size in Windows 11. But if you have too many folders in same directory, and if you check size one folder to another, that will be upset. You can re-list all folder and files in this directory by size, the folders and files will automatically be listed from biggest to smallest.

  • Right click on the blank space of that directory.
  • Choose “Sort by” – “Size”

That’s all.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply