如何在 Windows 11 中縮放文本和應用程序的大小

本文教你如何在 Windows 11 中縮放文本和應用程序的大小。 按照教程,你將學習在 Windows 11 中更改文本、應用程序和其他項目大小的方法。

十多年前,我開發了一個放大鏡程序,並在互聯網上出售。 很多人購買了這個軟件,導致用戶想要縮放文本和軟件,尤其是對於老年人。 而在這些年裡,顯示器尺寸和解決方案變得越來越大。 具有更大解決方案的更大顯示器將使屏幕上的所有內容變小。 這就是為什麼我仍然在我的 10K 和 1920 英寸顯示器上使用 1080×2 分辨率的原因。

在之前的文章“如何在 Windows 11 中更改屏幕的顯示分辨率”,您可以更改分辨率以使文本和應用程序比更高分辨率更大。 但是,如果較低的分辨率與默認分辨率相距甚遠,則整個屏幕都會變得模糊。 所以這個時候,我建議你把分辨率調到比默認分辨率低一點。 如果您仍然覺得文本和應用程序太小,則需要額外的方法來縮放屏幕。

如何在 Windows 11 中縮放文本和應用程序的大小。

在Windows 11桌面空白處右擊,選擇“顯示設置”

將“比例”值從 100% 調整到 125%,如果不夠,可以更改為 150%。

在 Windows 125 的 11% 比例下,在默認分辨率下,我覺得一切都很好。 文本和窗口足夠大,可以毫無困難地查看。

成為第一個評論者

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會被發表。


*

How to scale text and applications’ size in Windows 11

This article teaches you how to scale size of text and applications in Windows 11. Follow the tutorial, you will learn the way to change the size of texts, applications, and other items in Windows 11.

More than 10 years ago, I developed a magnifier program and sold it on Internet. Many people bought this software, cause users want to scale the text and software, especially for elders. And in these years, the monitor size and solutions turn bigger and bigger. The bigger monitor with bigger solution will turn everything on screen smaller. That is why I am still using 1920×1080 resolution on my 2K and 34 inches monitor.

In previous article “How to change Display resolution of screen in Windows 11“, you can change resolution to make text and applications bigger than higher resolution. However, if the lower resolution is far away from the default resolution, the whole screen turns blurry. So at this time, I recommend you to turn your resolution a little lower than default resolution. If you still feel that text and applications too small, you need additional way to scale the screen.

How to scale size of text and applications in Windows 11.

Right click on blank space of Windows 11 desktop, and choose “Display settings”

Adjust “Scale” value from 100% to 125%, if not enough, you can change to 150%.

Under 125% scale of Windows 11, under default resolution, I feel pretty good about everything. The text and windows are big enough to view without any difficulties.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply