如何在 Windows 11 中啟用或禁用圖標/文件/文件夾複選框?

在 Windows 11 中,默認情況下,文件資源管理器會在您選擇文件圖標時顯示一個複選框。 這個對於觸屏設備來說很方便,但是對於不需要的用戶,可以不用管它,可以選擇直接關閉,操作很簡單,可以看看。

選擇複選框最早出現在文件資源管理器中,可以追溯到 Windows Vista。 當您在文件資源管理器窗口或桌面上選擇文件時,它們會出現。

如果您覺得這些複選框很煩人,您可以輕鬆地禁用它們,但這個選項有點隱蔽。 首先,打開文件資源管理器。 如果您的任務欄中沒有文件資源管理器快捷方式,請右鍵​​單擊開始按鈕並在出現的菜單中選擇文件資源管理器。

打開文件資源管理器窗口後,單擊頂部工具欄上的查看。

在出現的查看菜單中,選擇顯示,然後單擊項目複選框以刪除它旁邊的複選標記。

這是所有的了。 從現在開始,每當您選擇一個文件時,您將不會再在它們旁邊看到復選標記。 如果您改變主意,只需重新訪問文件資源管理器中的“視圖”>“顯示”菜單,然後在“項目複選框”旁邊打勾。

成為第一個評論者

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會被發表。


*

How to enable or disable icon/file/folder checkbox in Windows 11?

In Windows 11, by default, File Explorer displays a checkbox on a file icon whenever you select it. This is very convenient for touch screen devices, but for users who don’t need it, you can leave it alone, you can choose to close it directly, the operation is very simple, you can take a look.

Select checkboxes first appeared in File Explorer, dating back to Windows Vista. They appear when you select files in a file explorer window or on the desktop.

You can easily disable these checkboxes if you find them annoying, but this option is a bit buried. First, open File Explorer. If you don’t have a File Explorer shortcut in your taskbar, right-click the Start button and select File Explorer in the menu that appears.

With the File Explorer window open, click View on the top toolbar.

In the View menu that appears, select Display, then click Item Checkbox to remove the check mark next to it.

this is all. From now on, whenever you select a file, you will no longer see a check mark next to them. If you change your mind, just revisit the View > Display menu in File Explorer and place a tick next to Item Checkbox.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*