如何在 Windows 11 桌面上排列圖標

本文教你如何在Windows 11桌面上排列圖標,按照教程,你將學會在Windows 11桌面上排列圖標的方法。

自Windows 95發布以來,桌面快捷方式圖標成為軟件快速運行或文檔快速打開的工具。 當您使用計算機時,它確實提高了工作效率。 而現在,Android 和 IOS 系統都將應用程序的快捷方式圖標放在了首頁。 不得不說,桌面上的快捷圖標確實被全世界的用戶所接受。

但是,隨著時間的推移,日常使用的應用程序越來越多,使用Windows 11設備時頻繁使用的文件和文檔也越來越多。 所以人們創建所有常用應用程序的快捷方式並發送到桌面,並將文檔直接保存到桌面,並將一些重要的文件也放在桌面上。 同時,用戶不斷從桌面上刪除重要到不重要的文件或應用程序。 一段時間後,整個桌面變得一團糟。 這時候,桌面上的文件和快捷方式就成了所有用戶的煩惱。

抱歉,我必須在 Macbook 上找到一個亂七八糟的桌面,因為我沒有那個亂七八糟的桌面。

越來越多的應用程序和文件混在一起,讓桌面不再提高工作效率,反而拖延了工作效率。

而現在 Windows 11 提供了自動桌面排列功能,這個功能可以幫助習慣了亂糟糟桌面的人。

如何在 Windows 11 中排列桌面上的圖標

  • 右擊桌面空白處
  • 選擇“查看”並激活“自動排列圖標”
  • 然後選擇“排序方式”,然後選擇項目類型

所有文件和應用程序的快捷方式都會自動按項目類型排列,即使您刪除了一些圖標,其餘的也會自動重新排列。 使您凌亂的桌面整潔有序的完美方式。

成為第一個評論者

發表評論

How to arrange icons on desktop of Windows 11

This article teaches you how to arrange icons on desktop of Windows 11. Follow the tutorial, you will learn the way to arrange icons on desktop of Windows 11.

Since Windows 95 has been released, the shortcut icons on desktop turn to be a consuetude for software quick running or documents quick opening. It is indeed increasing the work efficiency when you are using computer. And now, Android and IOS systems are all put applications’ shortcut icons on home. We have to say that the shortcut icons on desktop are really accepted by the users all around the world.

However, as the time goes by, there are more and more applications for daily use, more and more files and documents are frequently used during using Windows 11 devices. So people create all frequently used applications’ shortcut and send to desktop, and save documents directly to desktop, and put some important files on desktop as well. Meanwhile, users keep deleting the important to un-important files or applications from the desktop. After a period, the whole desktop turns into a mess. At this time, files and shortcuts on desktop turn to be a trouble for all users.

Sorry that I have to find a mess desktop on Macbook, cause I don’t have that mess desktop.

More and more applications and files messed together, so that desktop no longer increase the work efficiency, but delay it.

And now Windows 11 offers the automatically desktop arrangement feature, and this feature helps the people who get used to a mess desktop.

How to arrange icons on desktop in Windows 11

  • Right click the blank space of desktop
  • choose “View” and active “Auto arrange icons”
  • And then choose “Sort by”, and select Item type

All files and applications’ shortcuts will automatically be arranged by item types, even if you delete some of icons, the rest of them will automatically be re-arranged. A perfect way to make your mess desktop clean and orderly.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply