主流投資機構眼中的氦氣:敲響新的“金子”

在全球物聯網數字化技術趨勢下,Helium在市場中佔有特殊的戰略地位,是融合科技企業發展領域最具潛力、最有價值、最客觀的未來智能傳輸巨頭。

分佈式物聯網集成

Helium 的數字技術是賦能分散式無線信號網絡的經濟層。 Helium 滿足物聯網設備傳輸的需求,為滿足低功耗廣域網的需求而誕生,低功耗廣域網對低功耗廣域網有著強烈的需求。 氦氣已從最初的 150 個熱點發展到超過 200,000 萬個,主要分佈在美國和歐洲等國家。 目前,美國已有數十家公司與 Helium 達成合作,並有實際應用場景和落地需求。

Helium 作為一個開源的去中心化生態系統已經開始在全球範圍內爆發,共同構建一個前所未有的未來。 氦氣已在全球超過15家交易所上市,目前企業價值有大幅提升空間。

HNT的前景

作為區塊鏈+物聯網領域最具潛力的獨角獸,依託其背後的巨大價值,擁有穩定可觀的未來回報,全球頂級投資機構也給予了前瞻性的讚譽。

2019 年,Multicoin Capital 和 Union Square Ventures 共同領投了 Helium 的 C 輪融資。 Multicoin 的投資人 Tushar Jain 幫助 Helium 建立了一個美麗的代幣經濟模型,他為我們現在看到的 Helium 的雙重代幣和共識機製做出了貢獻。

2021 年 16 月,Alameda Research、a10z、110T 和 FTX 的量化加密交易所等加密世界的頂級機構也加入了 Helium 的 XNUMX 億美元 ICO。

投資者眼中的氦氣的未來

讓我們從不同的角度來看看投資者是如何定義和展望 Helium 的未來的!

Tushar,Multicoin 在經濟學領域的才華橫溢的投資者

“自從以太坊智能合約出現以來,我們在區塊鏈領域從未見過比 Helium 更雄心勃勃的願景:Helium 代表了一種大規模部署和管理無線網絡的全新方式,顛覆了傳統通信的成本結構。”

[USV 的 Nick Grossman(投票給 Coinbase 和 Dune Analytics)]

“想像一個設備可以自動連接到開放網絡的世界,無需與手機運營商簽訂合同或設置信用卡賬戶,就像使用收音機的體驗一樣:你將設備買回家,打開它,你可以使用它。” 無線互聯網目前無法做到這一點,但 Helium 可以及時實現這樣一個網絡世界。 ”

[Alameda Research 創始人著名的 Sam Bankman-Fried 著迷於加密世界與“現實世界”的交叉點]

“從未見過加密世界的激勵措施可用於部署現實世界的基礎設施。”

主流投資機構眼中的氦氣:敲響新的“金子”

[a16z 在他們的論文中將 Helium 置於一個獨特的位置]

“a16z的核心投資邏輯一直是:區塊鍊是一種新型計算機。 計算機的三個基本組件是計算(CPU)、存儲(硬盤)和網絡(網絡接口卡)。 另外,現有的智能合約平台(例如以太坊)針對計算進行了優化。 為存儲數據而優化的區塊鏈,例如 Filecoin 和 Arweave,非常適合 NFT 元數據等用例,並將繼續改善其規模和內容交付。 在 Helium 之前,我們從未見過針對網絡優化的區塊鏈。 ”

綜上所述,Helium 的主要特點是它來自於一種全新的區塊鏈模型,採用不同於其他項目的工作量算法,覆蓋證明,運行一個具有獨特實用性的網絡。

Helium 是一個很有前景的項目,通過設置熱點和區塊鏈技術來構建全球無線網絡生態系統,從而降低開支成本和能源消耗。

成為第一個評論者

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會被發表。


*

Helium in the eyes of mainstream investment institutions: ringing the new “gold”

Under the trend of digital technology in the global Internet of Things, Helium occupies a special strategic position in the market, and is the most potential, most valuable and most objective future intelligent transmission giant in the development field of converged technology enterprises.

Distributed IoT integration

Helium’s digital technology is the economic layer that empowers decentralized wireless signal networks. Helium meets the needs of IoT device transmission and was born to meet the needs of low-power WANs, which have a strong demand for low-power WANs. Helium has grown from the original 150 hotspots to more than 200,000, mainly in countries such as the United States and Europe. At present, dozens of companies in the United States have reached partnerships with Helium, and there are actual application scenarios and landing needs.

Helium has begun to explode around the globe as an open source decentralized ecosystem that works together to build an unprecedented future. Helium has listed more than 15 exchanges around the world, and there is currently room for significant increase in corporate value.

The outlook for HNT

As the most potential unicorn in the field of blockchain + Internet of Things, relying on the huge value behind it, it has stable and considerable future returns, and the world’s top investment institutions have also given forward-looking praise.

In 2019, Multicoin Capital and Union Square Ventures jointly led Helium’s Series C. Tushar Jain, an investor at Multicoin, helped Helium build a beautiful model of the token economy, and he contributed to helium’s dual token and consensus mechanisms as we see it now.

In August 2021, top institutions in the crypto world, such as Alameda Research, a16z, 10T, and FTX’s quantitative crypto exchange, also joined Helium’s $110 million ICO.

The future of Helium through the eyes of investors

Let’s take a look at how the investors define and look forward to the future of Helium from different perspectives!

Tushar, Multicoin’s talented investor in economics

“Since the advent of Ethereum smart contracts, we have never seen a more ambitious vision in the blockchain space than Helium: Helium represents a whole new way to deploy and manage wireless networks at scale, upending the cost structure of traditional communications.”

[USV’s Nick Grossman (who voted for Coinbase and Dune Analytics)]

“Imagine a world where devices can automatically connect to open networks without having to sign a contract with a cell phone operator or set up a credit card account, just like the experience of using a radio: you buy the device home, turn it on, and you can use it.” Wireless Internet can’t do that right now, but in time Helium can achieve such a networked world. ”

[Alameda Research founder famous Sam Bankman-Fried fascinated by the intersection of the crypto world and the “real world”]

“It’s never been seen that the incentives of the crypto world can be used to deploy real-world infrastructure.”

Helium in the eyes of mainstream investment institutions: ringing the new "gold"

[a16z puts Helium in a unique position in their thesis]

“The core investment logic of a16z has always been: blockchain is a new class of computers. The three basic components of a computer are computing (CPU), storage (hard disk), and networking (network interface card). Separately, existing smart contract platforms such as Ethereum are optimized for computing. Blockchains optimized for storing data, such as Filecoin and Arweave, are ideal for use cases such as NFT metadata and will continue to improve their scale and content delivery. Before Helium, we had never seen a blockchain optimized for the network. ”

In summary, the main feature of Helium is that it comes from a new blockchain model, using a workload algorithm that is different from other projects, covering proofs, to run a network with unique practicality.

Helium is a promising project to build a global wireless network ecosystem through the setting of hotspots and blockchain technology, thereby reducing the cost of expenses and energy consumption.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*