谷歌排名優化避免了這些陷阱

搜索引擎中的用戶數量非常龐大,而谷歌在搜索引擎中是一個非常大的流量。 所以很多外貿企業都會在谷歌上進行外貿線上推廣工作,但是在做的時候 谷歌排名優化,特別注意以下雷區不要踩。 讓我們仔細看看萬城雲業務。

一、排名上升後沒有維護

雖然谷歌優化,一旦排名提升後,變化不會太快,但後期的維護優化也不能省略。 畢竟,谷歌的自然排名不是永久的。 你不做優化掉以輕心,很可能被同行追上,超過你的網站排名,所以不要以為排名提升後就沒有必要維護了,做外貿線上推廣這個誤區要注意。

2.多次修改網站標題

請勿更改網站首頁的標題,否則谷歌會認為你的核心內容與以前不同,會重新爬取網站內容來評估網站,並被谷歌判斷為對你的網站不穩定網站。 很多企業在設置首頁標題時,可能對錶格標題沒有深入研究和決策,所以想到後期要改什麼,反复提交修改,這是外貿線上推廣的典型雷區. 但也不是完全不能修改,避免頻繁就可以了。

可見外貿站的專業性和前期準備尤為重要,經驗不足的外貿企業可以聯繫靠譜的服務商,避免這些隱患。 萬誠雲商可以為您量身定制符合歐美美學設計的外貿網站,注重細節,讓您的外貿​​官網與眾不同。

三、急著看效果

當公司花時間做谷歌排名優化時,他們自然希望早日獲得結果。 但是,外貿線上推廣的谷歌優化部分,需要經過建立一個滿足優化需求的外貿網站的過程,借助內外部鏈接優化,不斷更新優質內容。 可見,谷歌優化是一件需要持續努力的長期事情。 很多公司想看到結果,用黑帽來快速提升排名,但這種方法有被谷歌封殺的風險。 所以,不要太倉促去做谷歌優化,這種心理誤區應該會改變的。

以上就是萬城雲商為企業總結的外貿線上推廣的幾個易雷區,建議讓專業的團隊幫忙做外貿線上推廣,做好谷歌優化。

成為第一個評論者

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會被發表。


*

Google ranking optimization avoids these pitfalls

The number of users in the search engine is very large, and Google is a very large traffic in the search engine. Therefore, many foreign trade enterprises will carry out foreign trade online promotion work on Google, but when doing Google ranking optimization, especially pay attention to the following minefields do not step on. Let’s take a closer look at Wancheng Cloud Business.

First, there is no maintenance after the ranking goes up

Although Google optimization, once the ranking is improved, it will not change too quickly, but the later maintenance optimization cannot be omitted. After all, Google’s natural ranking is not permanent. You do not do optimization to take it lightly, it is likely to be caught up by your peers, more than your website ranking, so do not think that there is no need to maintain after the ranking is improved, do foreign trade online promotion of this misunderstanding to pay attention to.

2. Modify the website title several times

Don’t change the title of the home page of the website, otherwise Google will think that your core content is different from before, will re-crawl the website content to evaluate the website, and will be judged by Google to be unstable for your website. Many enterprises may not have in-depth research and decision-making on the table title when setting the home page title, so they think of what to change in the later stage and repeatedly submit modifications, which is a typical minefield for foreign trade online promotion. But it is not completely impossible to modify, avoid frequent on it.

It can be seen that the professionalism and preliminary preparation of foreign trade stations are particularly important, and inexperienced foreign trade enterprises can contact reliable service providers to avoid these hidden dangers. Wancheng Cloud Merchant can personalize the foreign trade website for you in line with the Aesthetic Design of Europe and the United States, and pay attention to details to make your foreign trade official website different.

Third, anxious to see the effect

When companies are spending their time doing Google ranking optimization, they naturally expect to reap the results early. However, the Google optimization part of foreign trade online promotion needs to go through the process of establishing a foreign trade website that meets the optimization needs, with the help of internal and external link optimization, and continuous update of high-quality content. It can be seen that Google optimization is a long-term thing that requires persistent effort to do. Many companies want to see the results and use black hats to quickly improve their rankings, but this method is at risk of being banned by Google. Therefore, do not be too hasty to do Google optimization, this psychological misunderstanding should be changed.

The above is a few easy minefields for Wancheng Cloud Merchants to summarize the online promotion of foreign trade for enterprises, and it is recommended to let a professional team help to do online promotion of foreign trade and do a good job in Google optimization.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*