我可以在 Windows 2 中運行 TitanFall 11 嗎? 系統要求

本文展示了是否可以在 Windows 2 中運行 TitanFall 11 及其係統要求。 按照教程,您將看到是否可以在 Windows 2 中運行 TitanFall 11。

垂直同步:

  開啟時畫質更佳,無撕裂現象。 最好的是三重緩衝,幀數更穩定。 雙緩沖在某些場景下會遇到掉幀,掉到一半刷新率。 比如60幀突然變成30幀,配置低。 您可以選擇自適應或半刷新率。

自適應分辨率幀率目標:

  推薦值低於官方推薦配置的玩家將被開啟。 如果配置高,請根據您正在播放的最低幀數設置一個值,然後再打開它。 您可以在整個過程中保持穩定的幀數。 設置最小為30幀,再低的就是不能玩了。

  這其實相當於宿主平台常用的動態分辨率,但是優化的很好,幾乎沒有區別,至少比恥辱2的動態分辨率優化要好。

自適應超級採樣:

  這意味著遊戲會在您的幀速率超過您設置的值時自行判斷。 開啟後,加入TSAA和超採樣,畫面更美,電影級畫質。 這是完整特效的正確姿勢。 如果配置低,請不要打開它。 它將進一步壓縮您的渲染分辨率。 不要為推薦的配置級別打開它。 超過推薦顯卡的可以嘗試打開。 如果你遇到一些模糊的場景,你需要它。 關閉。

  在1080P分辨率下,GTX1080級顯卡應該可以保持超採樣不模糊。 如果是4K分辨率,請準備4張顯卡。

抗鋸齒:

  默認情況下它是不可選的。 您需要將自適應分辨率調整為 0 才能更改它。 只能選擇 TSAA 和 MSAA2、4 和 8。 個人推薦TSAA,靜止的時候效果很好,但是動的時候會稍微有點。 畫面有點模糊,但是比N卡的TXAA好很多。

  雖然MSAA抗鋸齒不會使畫面模糊,但是動態的時候就沒有那麼好了。 它會導致原始鋸齒狀區域閃爍。 最明顯的區別是樹木和槍模型的邊緣看起來不舒服。 MSAA 遲早會被淘汰。 ,畢竟這不是斗地主的遊戲,開哪一個一目了然。

紋理流預算:

  一般情況下,低配置的玩家會根據你的顯卡自動設置顯存。 如果顯存爆裂,請將其調小。 推薦配置可以嘗試切換到8G模式。 如果遊戲中顯存使用接近8G有延遲,開啟默認6G模式,顯存一般不會爆。 如果你的內存超過8G,比如12/16或以上,可以毫無壓力的開啟8G模式。

TitanFall 2 硬件要求

  • 中央處理器: Intel Core i3-3600t 或同等產品 – Intel Core i5-6600 或同等產品
  • CPU速度: 信息
  • 內存:8GB-16GB
  • 顯卡: NVIDIA Geforce GTX 660 2GB, AMD Radeon HD 7850 2GB – NVIDIA Geforce GTX 1060 6GB, AMD Radeon RX 480 8GB
  • 像素著色器:5.0
  • 頂點著色器:5.0
  • 可用磁盤空間:45 GB
  • 專用視頻內存:2 GB

泰坦隕落 2 系統要求

  • OS: 贏 7/8/8.1/10 64 位

我可以在 Windows 2 中運行 TitanFall 11 嗎?

Titanfall 2官方網站並沒有發現它支持Windows 11。在我測試這款遊戲時,我可以在我的Windows 2計算機上運行Titanfall 11。 不過請注意,TitanFall 2 是 2016 年發布的遊戲。該遊戲是在 Windows 10 之後發布的。因此您可以在 Windows 2 中運行 TitanFall 11。

但是,如果您將系統從Windows 7/8/10 升級到Windows 11,在Windows 2 中運行TitanFall 11 時可能會遇到意外問題。強烈建議您在系統分區格式化後重新安裝Windows 11。

如果您已經遇到問題,請查看以下文章,了解如何解決問題:

成為第一個評論者

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會被發表。


*

Can I run TitanFall 2 in Windows 11? System Requirements

This article shows if you can run TitanFall 2 in Windows 11 and its system requirements. Follow the tutorial, you’ll see if you can run TitanFall 2 in Windows 11.

Vertical sync:

  The image quality is better when it is turned on, and there is no tearing. The best is triple buffering, and the number of frames is more stable. Double buffering will encounter frame drop in some scenes and drop to half of the refresh rate. For example, 60 frames suddenly change to 30 frames, and the configuration is low. You can choose adaptive or half refresh rate.

Adaptive resolution frame rate target:

  Players whose referrals are lower than the official referral configuration will be turned on. If the configuration is high, set a value according to the lowest number of frames you are playing before turning it on. You can maintain a stable number of frames throughout the entire process. Set the minimum to 30 frames, and then the lower is Can’t play anymore.

  This is actually equivalent to the dynamic resolution commonly used by the host platform, but the optimization is very good and there is almost no difference, at least better than the dynamic resolution optimization of Dishonored 2.

Adaptive super sampling:

  It means that the game judges itself when your frame rate can exceed the value you set. Once it’s turned on, the picture will become more beautiful with the addition of TSAA and supersampling, with movie-level image quality. This is the correct posture for full special effects. Don’t open it if the configuration is low. It will further compress your rendering resolution. Don’t open it for the recommended configuration level. You can try to open it if you exceed the recommended graphics card. If you encounter some blurry scenes, you need it. closure.

  At 1080P resolution, GTX1080-level graphics cards should be able to maintain super-sampling without blurring. If it is 4K resolution, please prepare 4 graphics cards.

Anti-aliasing:

  It is not selectable by default. You need to adjust the adaptive resolution to 0 to change it. Only TSAA and MSAA2, 4, and 8 can be selected. Personally recommending TSAA, the effect is very good when it is static, but it will be slightly when it is moving. The picture is blurred, but it is much better than the TXAA of the N card.

  Although MSAA anti-aliasing will not blur the picture, it is not so good when it is dynamic. It will cause the original jagged areas to flicker. The most obvious difference is that the edges of trees and gun models look uncomfortable. MSAA will be eliminated sooner or later. , After all, this is not a game of Doudizhu, it is obvious which one to open.

Texture streaming budget:

  Under normal circumstances, players with low configuration will automatically set the video memory according to your graphics card. If the video memory is burst, turn it down. The recommended configuration can try to switch to 8G mode. If the memory usage in the game is close to 8G and there is a lag, turn on the default In 6G mode, the video memory will generally not burst. If your memory exceeds 8G, such as 12/16 or above, you can open 8G mode without pressure.

TitanFall 2 Hardware Requirements

  • CPU: Intel Core i3-3600t or equivalent – Intel Core i5-6600 or equivalent
  • CPU SPEED: Info
  • RAM: 8 GB – 16 GB
  • VIDEO CARD: NVIDIA Geforce GTX 660 2GB, AMD Radeon HD 7850 2GB – NVIDIA Geforce GTX 1060 6GB, AMD Radeon RX 480 8GB
  • PIXEL SHADER: 5.0
  • VERTEX SHADER: 5.0
  • FREE DISK SPACE: 45 GB
  • DEDICATED VIDEO RAM: 2 GB

TitanFall 2 System Requirements

  • OS: Win 7/8/8.1/10 64bit

Can I run TitanFall 2 in Windows 11?

The official site of Titanfall 2 doesn’t figure out it supports Windows 11. During my test of this game, I can run Titanfall 2 in my Windows 11 computer. However, attention please, TitanFall 2 is game that released at 2016. This game was released after Windows 10. So you can run TitanFall 2 in Windows 11.

However, if you upgrade your system from Windows 7/8/10 to Windows 11, you may encounter unexpected problems during running TitanFall 2 in Windows 11. I strongly recommend you to have a fresh new install of Windows 11 after system partition is formatted.

If you already met the problem, please check the following articles see how to solve the problems:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*