我可以在 Windows 11 中運行 Disco Elysium 嗎? 系統要求

本文展示了您是否可以在 Windows 11 中運行 Disco Elysium 及其係統要求。 按照教程操作,您將看到是否可以在 Windows 11 中運行 Disco Elysium。

在去年的 TGA 上,《極樂迪斯科》還獲得了最佳獨立遊戲、最佳敘事和最佳 RPG 獎項。 不過,在RPG Codex的評選中,《極樂世界》雖然獲得了年度遊戲的桂冠,但也遭遇了極大的爭議。

主要評委也承認,過去幾年,從來沒有一款年度遊戲像它一樣承載著極端的粉絲黑反對——無論是2018年的《王者》、《神界:原罪2》 ” 2017年或2015年《巫師3》從未上過——60%的投票者給這款遊戲打了滿分4分,但同時,25%的投票者給了它最低1分(這次選票是整數分,最低1分,最高4分),這意味著這些人甚至認為它不值得被稱為RPG。 所以,我想在所有獎項確定後重新審視這是一款什麼樣的遊戲(實際上我剛剛完成了它)

. 在我看來,《極樂迪斯科》是一部顛覆性的作品。 它具有非常明確的價值取向。 它犧牲了策略和運營,也犧牲了重玩價值和成長感,在一定程度上背離了現有的CRPG範式,用各種判斷方式來換取強烈的角色扮演感; 它犧牲了遊戲內世界的規模,但以極簡的核心玩法、精緻的地圖設計、巧妙的驗證和時間系統,帶來了極佳的任務組織效果,甚至擺脫了傳統任務系統帶來的束縛。

《極樂迪斯科》還原TRPG角色扮演感的關鍵在於它能帶給玩家一種奇妙的無力感——在這款遊戲中,一切都靠驗證,完全沒有策略和操作。 在初始添加之後,它們高度結合在一起。 遊戲中人物所面臨的一切問題,都是玩家所面臨的問題。 與玩家角色相比,玩家沒有任何額外的動作,除了SL(保存-重讀)。 所以這個遊戲最推薦的玩法就是除了死別SL,冷靜地接受一切後果。 如果你真的這樣玩,你會得到一種極為罕見且高度集中的角色扮演感。 這款遊戲所提供的角色扮演感非常難得。

Disco Elysium 硬件要求

  • 中央處理器: Intel i5-7500 或 AMD 1500 等效 – Intel Core i7 或 AMD 1800 等效
  • CPU速度: 信息
  • 內存:4GB-8GB
  • 顯卡: 集成 Intel HD620 或同等產品 – NVIDIA Geforce 1060 或同等產品
  • 像素著色器:5.0
  • 頂點著色器:5.0
  • 可用磁盤空間:22 GB

Disco Elysium 系統要求

  • OS:Windows 7/8/10

我可以在 Windows 11 中運行 Disco Elysium 嗎?

由於 Disco Elysium 的發布日期為 16 年 2019 月 11 日,此遊戲不是為 Windows 10 設計的,而是主要為 Windows 11 設計的。幸運的是,Disco Elysium 可以在 Windows XNUMX 中運行。不會有問題.

成為第一個評論者

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會被發表。


*

Can I run Disco Elysium in Windows 11? System Requirements

This article shows if you can run Disco Elysium in Windows 11 and its system requirements. Follow the tutorial, you’ll see if you can run Disco Elysium in Windows 11.

On TGA last year, “Disco Elysium” also won the best indie game, best narrative and best RPG awards. However, in the selection of RPG Codex, although “Elysium Disco” won the crown of the game of the year, it also encountered great controversy.

The main judges also admitted that in the past few years, there has never been a game of the year that has carried the extreme fan-black opposition like it-whether it is “The King” in 2018, “Divine Realm: Original Sin 2” in 2017 or 2015 “The Witcher 3” has never been in the previous year-60% of the voters gave this game a perfect score of 4, but at the same time, 25% of the voters gave it a minimum score of 1 (this selection vote is an integer Points, the lowest is 1, the highest is 4), which means that these people even think it is not worthy to be called RPG. Therefore, I want to re-examine what kind of game this is after all the awards are settled (actually I just finished it)

. In my opinion, “Disco Elysium” is a subversive work. It has a very clear value orientation. It sacrifices strategy and operation, as well as replay value and sense of growth, to a certain extent, it deviates from the existing CRPG paradigm, and uses all methods of judgment in exchange for a strong sense of role-playing; it sacrifices the scale of the in-game world , But with the minimalist core gameplay, sophisticated map design, ingenious verification and time system, it brings an excellent task organization effect, and even gets rid of the shackles brought by the traditional task system.

The key to “Disco Elysium” restoring the sense of TRPG role-playing is that it can bring players a wonderful sense of powerlessness-in this game, everything depends on verification, there is no strategy and operation at all. After the initial addition, they are highly bound together. All the problems faced by the characters in the game are all the problems faced by the players. Compared to the player character, the player does not have any extra moves, except for SL (save-reread). So the most recommended way to play this game is to not SL except for death, and accept all the consequences calmly. If you really play this way, you will get an extremely rare and highly concentrated sense of role-playing. The sense of role-playing provided by this game is very rare.

Disco Elysium Hardware Requirements

  • CPU: Intel i5-7500 or AMD 1500 equivalent – Intel Core i7 or AMD 1800 equivalent
  • CPU SPEED: Info
  • RAM: 4 GB – 8 GB
  • VIDEO CARD: Integrated Intel HD620 or equivalent – NVIDIA Geforce 1060 or equivalent
  • PIXEL SHADER: 5.0
  • VERTEX SHADER: 5.0
  • FREE DISK SPACE: 22 GB

Disco Elysium System Requirements

  • OS: Windows 7/8/10

Can I run Disco Elysium in Windows 11?

Due to the release date of Disco Elysium, 16th, Oct 2019, this games is not designed for Windows 11, but mainly for Windows 10. Luckily with that, Disco Elysium can run in Windows 11. There won’t be a problem for that.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*