適用於 Windows 11 的最佳免費下載軟件

本文將向您展示適用於 Windows 11 的最佳免費下載軟件。按照教程,您將能夠選擇適用於 Windows 11 的最佳免費下載軟件之一。

網絡下載管理器

Internet Download Manager(以下簡稱IDM)是Windows平台上一個老字號的下載工具。 支持自動抓取剪貼板、瀏覽器和流媒體站點的音視頻下載鏈接,支持批量和隊列下載、定時下載任務、靜默下載、站點抓取等多種功能選擇。 可以說是Windows平台上最強大的。 下載工具之一。


特點是下載速度光速,下載網頁資源秒級。如果配合腳本或插件,還可以去除百度網盤、磁力鏈接的限速問題下載等


簡單來說,它的工作原理是:


支持HTTP、FTP、HTTPS和MMS協議原始URL點對點下載方式將文件分成多個部分同時下載


因此,IDM 不需要以 P2P 下載的方式從服務器下載。 如果用戶多,速度自然會下降。


您可以 訪問官方網站 下載 Internet 下載管理器,30 天全功能免費試用。 儘管 IDM 不是 Windows 11 的免費軟件,但仍然強烈建議您嘗試一下。

免費下載管理

如果您不想為下載軟件付費,或者覺得IDM的顏值太低,不妨試試Free Download Manager(以下簡稱FDM),功能類似但完全免費。 除了智能限速、可續傳、定時任務、網頁抓取等常規功能外,FDM還支持下載時預覽和播放音視頻文件。 此外還支持BT磁力鏈接,支持直接瀏覽FTP服務器目錄。 它是一個輕巧而強大的下載工具。

您可以 訪問官方網站 免費下載免費下載管理器,軟件,同時提供macOS版本。

鷹取

EagleGet 是一個簡單而復雜的下載工具。 與以上兩款軟件相比,EagleGet的界面更接近迅雷(當然不是迅雷瀏覽器9)的經典界面,並且還支持主題換膚。 當然,剪貼板監控、瀏覽器集成、音視頻嗅探、批量和隊列下載也是一大堆功能。 下載後還可以自動關機、休眠或調用安全軟件查殺病毒。

可惜 EagleGet 也不支持磁力和 BT 鏈接,這也讓我很難將其作為主力使用。 如果你是UI控件,可以試試。

您可以 訪問官方網站 下載 EagleGet,軟件完全免費。 很抱歉EagleGet的官網掛掉了,只好給你第三方下載鏈接了。

μTorrent的

如果你主要使用BT或PT下載,或者想找一個工具來彌補IDM的不足,那麼μTorrent是你最好的選擇。 作為專為BitTorrent設計的下載客戶端,支持設置文件下載優先級、智能速度控制、可續傳下載、RSS訂閱等多種功能,同時大幅優化下載速度,實現全帶寬下載。

但是,如果您想使用 μTorrent 的所有功能,則需要每年訂閱 19.95 美元。 即使只想去掉界面廣告,每年也需要額外支付4.95美元。

您可以 單擊此處下載 μTorrent,軟件免費廣告,同時提供macOS、Linux和Android客戶端。

波斯波利斯下載經理

Persepolis Download Manager(以下簡稱PDM)是著名命令行下載工具Aria2的零配置GUI客戶端。 即使您是對命令行一無所知的新手,也可以輕鬆玩轉。

先介紹Aria2。 這是一款體積小、體積輕、功能強大的開源跨平台下載工具。 它支持多種下載協議,如 HTTP、HTTPS、FTP、SFTP、BitTorrent 和 Metalink。 是極客的下載神器。

但是Aria2需要學會使用命令行操作和編寫複雜的配置文件,門檻還是很高的。 PDM 是專為大眾設計的 Aria 圖形界面客戶端。 它還支持Aria2的各種功能,但所有界面都直觀易懂。 推薦給想要嘗試 Aria2 的人。

您可以下載 Persepolis 下載管理器 GitHub上 ,該軟件是免費開源的,macOS 和 Linux 兩個版本都可用。

GUI-YouGet

如果您經常需要從流媒體站點下載音頻和視頻,那麼 GUI-YouGet 可以幫助您。

也是一款命令行打包軟件,集成了youtube-dl和You-Get這兩款國內外知名的命令行視頻網站下載工具。 只需粘貼網址,即可一鍵下載優酷、愛奇藝、騰訊視頻。 、YouTube等國內外知名流媒體網站,對於嗶哩嗶哩等含有彈幕的網站,也可以在本地下載彈幕,非常方便。

您可以 在 GitHub 上下載 GUI-YouGet . 如果你精通命令行,也可以直接使用它封裝的youtube-dl和You-Get兩個核心。

成為第一個評論者

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會被發表。


*

Best free download software for Windows 11

This article shows you the best free download software for Windows 11. Follow the tutorial, you’ll be able to choose one of the best free download software for Windows 11.

Internet Download Manager

Internet Download Manager (hereinafter referred to as IDM) is an old and well-known download tool on the Windows platform. It supports automatic capture of the clipboard and the audio and video download links of browsers and streaming media sites, as well as batch and queue downloads, scheduled download tasks, silent downloads, site grabbing and many other functional options. It can be said to be the most powerful on the Windows platform. One of the download tools.


The characteristic is that the download speed is as fast as the speed of light, and it takes seconds to download web resources.If you cooperate with scripts or plug-ins, you can also remove the speed limit problem of Baidu network disk, magnetic link downloads, etc.


In simple terms, its working principle is:


Support HTTP, FTP, HTTPS and MMS protocol original URL point-to-point download methodDivide the file into multiple sections and download them at the same time


Therefore, IDM does not need to download from the server in a P2P download method. If there are more users, the speed will naturally be lost.


You can visit the official website to download Internet Download Manager, 30-day fully functional free trial. Even though IDM is not a freeware for Windows 11, it is still highly recommended to have a try.

Free Download Manager

If you don’t want to pay for downloading software, or feel that IDM’s appearance is too low, you might as well try Free Download Manager (hereinafter referred to as FDM), which has similar functions but is completely free. In addition to the conventional functions such as intelligent speed limit, resumable uploading, scheduled tasks, and web crawling, FDM also supports previewing and playing audio and video files while downloading. In addition, it also supports BT magnetic links, and supports direct browsing of FTP server directories. It is a light and powerful download tool.

You can visit the official website to download Free Download Manager, software for free, while providing macOS version.

EagleGet

EagleGet is a simple and sophisticated download tool. Compared with the above two softwares, EagleGet’s interface is closer to the classic interface of Thunder (of course not Thunder Browser 9), and it also supports theme skinning. Of course, clipboard monitoring, browser integration, audio and video sniffing, batch and queue downloading are also a lot of functions. You can also automatically shut down, hibernate or call security software to kill viruses after downloading.

Unfortunately, EagleGet also does not support magnetism and BT links, which also makes it difficult for me to use it as a main force. If you are a UI control, you can try it.

You can visit the official website to download EagleGet, software is completely free. I am quite sorry that the official site of EagleGet seems down, I have to give you a third party download link.

μTorrent

If you mainly use BT or PT to download, or want to find a tool to make up for the shortcomings of IDM, then μTorrent is your best choice. As a download client specially designed for BitTorrent, it supports various functions such as setting file download priority, intelligent speed control, resumable downloading, RSS subscription, etc. It also greatly optimizes the download speed to achieve full Bandwidth download.

However, if you want to use all the features of μTorrent, you need to subscribe for $19.95 per year. Even if you only want to remove the interface ads, you need to pay an extra $4.95 per year.

You can click to here download μTorrent, software free advertising, while providing macOS, Linux and Android clients.

Persepolis Download Manager

Persepolis Download Manager (hereinafter referred to as PDM) is a zero-configuration GUI client of the famous command line download tool Aria2. Even if you are a novice who knows nothing about command lines, you can easily play it.

First introduce Aria2. This is an open source cross-platform download tool with a small footprint, light size and powerful functions. It supports many download protocols such as HTTP, HTTPS, FTP, SFTP, BitTorrent and Metalink. It is a download artifact for geeks.

However, Aria2 needs to learn to use command line operations and write complex configuration files, and the threshold remains high. PDM is an Aria graphical interface client specially designed for the general public. It also supports various functions of Aria2, but all interfaces are intuitive and easy to understand. It is recommended for those who want to try Aria2.

You can download Persepolis Download Manager on GitHub , the software is free and open source, and both macOS and Linux versions are available.

GUI-YouGet

If you often need to download audio and video from streaming media sites, then GUI-YouGet can help you.

It is also a command line packaging software, integrating youtube-dl and You-Get, two well-known command line video website download tools at home and abroad. You only need to paste the URL to download Youku, iQiyi, and Tencent videos with one click. , YouTube and other well-known streaming media sites at home and abroad, for Bilibili and other sites that contain barrage, it can also download barrage locally, which is very convenient.

You can download GUI-YouGet on GitHub . If you are proficient in the command line, you can also directly use the two cores youtube-dl and You-Get that it encapsulates .

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*